Higher Education Access Partners

Some of the outreach provided to the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania include: Financial Aid Presentations, FAFSA® Completion Sessions, School Support, Student Programs, Education Conferences, Interactions with Community and Government Partners and so much more!

Contact the Access Partner in your region for more information and ways we can partner together in assisting parents, students and families!

William M. Lindsey, Manager
wlindsey@pheaa.org
(717) 720-1529

Western Pennsylvania

Counties Contact
Allegheny Kimberly McCurdy
kmccurdy@pheaa.org
(724) 734-8550
Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Forest, Jefferson, Venango Marian Hargrave
mhargrav@pheaa.org
(724) 614-3823
Crawford, Erie, McKean, Mercer, Potter, Warren Amy Sloan
asloan@pheaa.org
(724) 977-3662
Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Huntingdon, Indiana, Somerset Julie Fontana
jfontana@pheaa.org
(814) 322-2563
Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Lawrence Wendy Dunlap
wdunlap@pheaa.org
(724) 831-7317
Fayette, Greene, Washington, Westmoreland Jayeann Harr
jharr@pheaa.org
(412) 904-8545

Back to Top

Eastern Pennsylvania

Counties Contact
Adams, Cumberland, Franklin, Fulton, York Diona Brown
dbrown1@pheaa.org
(717) 678-9681
Dauphin, Juniata, Mifflin, Northumberland, Perry, Schuylkill, Snyder, Union Tiffanie DeVan
tdevan@pheaa.org
(717) 884-2200
Berks, Chester, Lancaster, Lebanon Sonya Mann McFarlane
smannmcf@pheaa.org
(717) 514-6043
Bradford, Columbia, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Lycoming, Montour, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Wayne, Wyoming Marla Kane
mkane@pheaa.org
(570) 220-0473
Philadelphia Ron Felder
rfelder@pheaa.org
(267) 294-8204
Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Montgomery, Northampton, Pike Michael Burke
mburke@pheaa.org
(215) 205-5451
Bucks, Delaware, Montgomery Frances McKeown
fmckeown@pheaa.org
(215) 801-7097

Back to Top

General Correspondence

Contact Method Details
By Email

wlindsey@pheaa.org

Note: Email is not a secure method of communication because it may be intercepted by third parties. Do not include any sensitive or private information in your email to PHEAA.

By U.S. Mail

PHEAA Headquarters
Pennsylvania School Services
1200 North 7th Street, 3rd Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17102

Back to Top