Higher Education Access Partners

Main Content

Some of the outreach provided to the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania include: Financial Aid Presentations, FAFSA® Completion Sessions, School Support, Student Programs, Education Conferences, Interactions with Community and Government Partners and so much more!

Contact the Access Partner in your region for more information and ways we can partner together in assisting parents, students and families!

William M. Lindsey, Manager
wlindsey@pheaa.org
(717) 720-1529

Western Pennsylvania

Region Counties Contact
Allegheny Region Allegheny Kimberly McCurdy
kmccurdy@pheaa.org
(724) 734-8550
Northwest Region Cameron, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Forest, Jefferson, McKean, Venango Marian Hargrave
mhargrav@pheaa.org
(724) 614-3823
Clarion, Erie, Mercer, Warren Amy Sloan
asloan@pheaa.org
(724) 977-3662
South Central Region Blair, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Mifflin Dan Wray
dwray@pheaa.org
(814) 889-1056
Bedford, Cambria, Indiana, Somerset Julie Fontana
jfontana@pheaa.org
(814) 322-2563
Southwest Region Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Lawrence Wendy Dunlap
wdunlap@pheaa.org
(724) 831-7317
Fayette, Greene, Washington, Westmoreland Jayeann Harr
jharr@pheaa.org
(412) 904-8545

Back to Top

Eastern Pennsylvania

Region Counties Contact
Cumberland Valley Region Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Perry, York Tiffanie DeVan
tdevan@pheaa.org
(717) 884-2200
Berks, Lancaster, Lebanon Sonya Mann McFarlane
smannmcf@pheaa.org
(717) 514-6043
North Central Region Bradford, Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Potter, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, Union Marla Kane
mkane@pheaa.org
(570) 220-0473
Northeast Region Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Schuylkill, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming Linda Pacewicz
lpacewic@pheaa.org
(570) 592-1209
Philadelphia Region Philadelphia Ron Felder
rfelder@pheaa.org
(267) 294-8204
Southeast Region Chester, Lehigh, Montgomery, Northampton Michael Burke
mburke@pheaa.org
(215) 205-5451
Bucks, Delaware, Montgomery Frances McKeown
fmckeown@pheaa.org
(215) 801-7097

Back to Top

General Correspondence

Contact Method Details
By Email

wlindsey@pheaa.org

Note: Email is not a secure method of communication because it may be intercepted by third parties. Do not include any sensitive or private information in your email to PHEAA.

By U.S. Mail

PHEAA Headquarters
Pennsylvania School Services
1200 North 7th Street, 3rd Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17102

Back to Top

Supporting Content

Documents