Pennsylvania School Services

If you are a K-12 counselor, community partner, or postsecondary school in Pennsylvania and you have questions, contact one of our Pennsylvania School Services Higher Education Access Partners:

William M. Lindsey, Manager
william.lindsey@pheaa.org
(717) 720-1529

Western Pennsylvania

Counties Contact
Allegheny Amy Sawdey
amy.sawdey@pheaa.org
(717) 433-3847
Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Forest, Jefferson, Venango Marian Hargrave
marian.hargrave@pheaa.org
(724) 614-3823
Crawford, Erie, McKean, Mercer, Potter, Warren Amy Sloan
amy.sloan@pheaa.org
(724) 977-3662
Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Huntingdon, Indiana, Somerset Julie Fontana
julie.fontana@pheaa.org
(814) 322-2563
Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Lawrence Wendy Dunlap
wendy.dunlap@pheaa.org
(724) 831-7317
Fayette, Greene, Washington, Westmoreland Jayeann Harr
jayeann.harr@pheaa.org
(412) 904-8545

Back to Top

Eastern Pennsylvania

Counties Contact
Adams, Cumberland, Franklin, Fulton, York Diona Brown
diona.brown@pheaa.org
(717) 678-9681
Dauphin, Juniata, Mifflin, Northumberland, Perry, Schuylkill, Snyder, Union Tiffanie DeVan
tiffanie.devan@pheaa.org
(717) 884-2200
Berks, Chester, Lancaster, Lebanon Sonya Mann McFarlane
sonya.mann-mcfarlane@pheaa.org
(717) 514-6043
Bradford, Columbia, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Lycoming, Montour, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Wayne, Wyoming Robin Walker
robin.walker@pheaa.org
(717) 956-8285
Philadelphia Ron Felder
ronald.felder@pheaa.org
(267) 294-8204
Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Montgomery, Northampton, Pike Michael Burke
michael.burke@pheaa.org
(215) 205-5451
Bucks, Delaware, Montgomery Frances McKeown
frances.mckeown@pheaa.org
(215) 801-7097

Back to Top

General Correspondence

Contact Method Details
By Email

william.lindsey@pheaa.org

Note: Email is not a secure method of communication because it may be intercepted by third parties. Do not include any sensitive or private information in your email to PHEAA.

By U.S. Mail

PHEAA Headquarters
Pennsylvania School Services
1200 North 7th Street, 3rd Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17102

Back to Top